S.J.Zhang
 
 
illestevadotcom.png
 
 
 

Brief

I redesigned and help relaunched the company's website, from designing a brand new digital identity to prototyping interactions, and finally migrating the e-commerce platform. This case study is mainly focused on the UI designs .The UX development process is documented separately below.

 

role

UI/UX Design

Interaction Design

Prototyping

Project Management

 

 
Landing Exp@2x.jpg
 
Display Process@2x.png
 
Display@2x.png
 
Collection BG-2.png
 
Add Prescrip@2x.png
Checkout Flow.png
 
DS Cover@2x-2.png
Black.jpg
 
Style Guide 1 – 2@3x.png
 
Add Function to Utility Bar@2x.png
Group 444@2x.png
 
Choose+Your+Preference@.png
Filter
See+it+in+motion@2x.png
 
Solid Light Grey.jpg
 
Build a Lib Title@2x.png
Artboard – 1@2x.png
 
 
Desktop Multi-Page View – 2@2x.png
 
f8f8f8.jpg
 
Create Mobile Exp@2x.png
 
Mobile Lib@.png
Checkout Flow BG@2x-2.png
 
Animated Interaction@2x.png
 
 
30fps 100c.gif
 
 
Mobile Pages@2x.png
 
f8f8f8.jpg
 
 

other WORK FOR ILLESTEVA

Marketing | Posters | Campaign Video